Dresden Essence® | Refill pack nourishing shower gel | Day at the sea | 45g

Sale price$2.00 ($4.44/100g)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout


Product description

With our refill pack for the nourishing Day by the Sea shower gel, you generate less packaging waste. The powder can be easily mixed with water at home to make a shower gel, meaning you can use your shower gel bottle several times. The DAY BY THE SEA shower gel ensures a soothing and thorough cleansing of the body after a day at the sea. With its wonderful summer scent and the valuable intensive care complex, the body and senses are enveloped. The plant-based care formula leaves the skin feeling supple and soft. A special moisturizing complex with coconut oil nourishes your skin and helps prevent it from drying out.

Note: Use a bottle that holds at least 250ml. Please store the mixed shower gel in a light-protected and warm location (22-25°C). If temperatures are too cold, white cloudiness can form, which disappears completely when warmer.

Sustainable packaging: The film is made of a monomaterial and is very easy to recycle.

References to the product image: *Formula formulated with skin microbiome-friendly pH value. It has been proven that natural skin moisture is retained for over 24 hours when using the shower gel.

ingredients

Sucrose, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Polyphosphate, Sorbitol, Citrus Aurantifolia Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Peel Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Menthol, Cocos Nucifera Oil , Sodium Citrate, Hydrated Silica, Benzyl Alcohol, Geraniol, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, CI 42090

Characteristics

Category: floral, fresh
Product Type: shower gel
For: Women, men, unisex
Fragrance effect: relaxing
Fragrance: floral
natural ingredients: Bergamot oil, coconut oil, lime oil, menthol, ylang ylang oil
Essential oils: Bergamot oil, lime oil, menthol, ylang ylang oil
Care ingredients: Coconut oil, sorbitol
Quality: Microplastic-free according to the recipe, vegan

Any questions?

Do not hesitate to contact us with questions about products, ingredients, shipping, returns, payment options or our company.

Send us an email

Free returns

Return your order without giving any reason.

Free Shipping

From a value of 29 €

Top service

We are also there for you after you have placed your order.

Dresdner Essenz® | Nachfüllpack Pflegendes Duschgel | Tag am Meer | 45 g

Angebot$2.00 ($4.44/100g)

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet


Produktbeschreibung

Mit unserem Nachfüllpack für das pflegende Duschgel Tag am Meer erzeugst du weniger Verpackungsmüll. Das Pulver lässt sich Zuhause ganz bequem mit Wasser zu einem Duschgel mischen und du kannst deine Duschgel-Flasche dadurch mehrmals verwenden. Das Duschgel TAG AM MEER sorgt für eine wohltuende und gründliche Reinigung des Körpers nach einem Tag am Meer. Mit seinem herrlichen Sommerduft und dem wertvollen Intensiv-Pflegekomplex werden Körper und Sinne umhüllt. Die pflanzenbasierte Pflegeformel hinterlässt ein geschmeidiges und weiches Hautgefühl. Ein spezieller Feuchtigkeitskomplex mit Kokosöl pflegt deine Haut und hilft sie vor dem Austrocknen zu bewahren. 

Hinweis: Verwende eine Flasche, die mindestens 250ml fasst. Bitte bewahre das angemischte Duschgel an einem lichtgeschützten und warmen Standort (22-25°C) auf. Bei zu kalten Temperaturen können sich weiße Trübungen bilden, die sich bei Wärme wieder vollständig zurückbilden.

Nachhaltige Verpackung:  Die Folie besteht aus einem Monomaterial und ist sehr gut recyclingfähig. 

Verweise zur Produktabbildung: *Rezeptur mit hautmikrobiomfreundlichem pH-Wert formuliert. Die natürliche Hautfeuchtigkeit bleibt nachweislich über 24 h bei Anwendung des Duschgels erhalten.

Inhaltsstoffe

Sucrose, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Polyphosphate, Sorbitol, Citrus Aurantifolia Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Peel Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Menthol, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Sodium Citrate, Hydrated Silica, Benzyl Alcohol, Geraniol, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, CI 42090

Eigenschaften 

Kategorie: floral, frisch
Produktart: Duschgel
Für: Frauen, Männer, Unisex
Duftwirkung: entspannend
Duftrichtung: floral
natürliche Inhaltsstoffe: Bergamotteöl, Kokosöl, Limettenöl, Menthol, Ylang Ylang-Öl
Ätherische Öle: Bergamotteöl, Limettenöl, Menthol, Ylang Ylang-Öl
Pflegestoffe: Kokosöl, Sorbitol
Qualität: mikroplastikfrei gemäß Rezeptur, vegan

Sie haben Fragen?

Zögern Sie nicht uns bezüglich Fragen zu Produkten, Inhaltsstoffen, Versand, Rücksendung, Zahlungsmöglichkeiten oder unserem Unternehmen zu kontaktieren.

Schreiben Sie uns eine Mail

Kostenlose Rücksendung

Senden Sie Ihre Bestellung ohne Angabe von Gründen zurück.

Kostenloser Versand

Ab einem Warenwert von 29€

Top Service

Wir sind auch nach der Bestellung für Sie da.