Dresden Essence® | Refill pack aroma booster shower | Happy | 45g

Sale price$2.00 ($4.44/100g)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout


Product description

With our refill pack for the aroma booster shower gel Happy you generate less packaging waste. The powder can be easily mixed with water at home to make a shower gel, meaning you can use your shower gel bottle several times. The vitalizing shower gel Happy with a fruity peach scent makes you happy and invigorating thanks to a special aroma booster effect with natural essential oils from mandarin, lemon and elderberry extract. The plant-based care formula leaves the skin feeling supple and soft. A special moisturizing complex with peach kernel oil nourishes your skin and helps prevent it from drying out.

Note: Use a bottle that holds at least 250ml. Please store the mixed shower gel in a light-protected and warm location (22-25°C). If temperatures are too cold, white cloudiness can form, which disappears completely when warmer.

Sustainable packaging: The film is made of a monomaterial and is very easy to recycle.

References to the product image: *Formula formulated with skin microbiome-friendly pH value. It has been proven that natural skin moisture is retained for over 24 hours when using the shower gel.

ingredients

Sucrose, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Polyphosphate, Sorbitol, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Citrus Nobilis Peel Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Denatonium Benzoate, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Sulfate, Hydrated Silica, Limonene, CI 16255, CI 453

Characteristics

Product Type: shower gel
Category: fresh
For: Women, men, unisex
Fragrance effect: encouraging, revitalizing
Fragrance: fruity
natural ingredients: Lemon oil, elderflower extract, mandarin oil, peach kernel oil
Essential oils: Mandarin oil, lemon oil
Care ingredients: Peach kernel oil, sorbitol
Quality: Microplastic-free according to the recipe, vegan

Any questions?

Do not hesitate to contact us with questions about products, ingredients, shipping, returns, payment options or our company.

Send us an email

Free returns

Return your order without giving any reason.

Free Shipping

From a value of 29 €

Top service

We are also there for you after you have placed your order.

Dresdner Essenz® | Nachfüllpack Aroma-Booster Dusche | Happy | 45 g

Angebot$2.00 ($4.44/100g)

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet


Produktbeschreibung

Mit unserem Nachfüllpack für das Aroma-Booster Duschgel Happy erzeugst du weniger Verpackungsmüll. Das Pulver lässt sich Zuhause ganz bequem mit Wasser zu einem Duschgel mischen und du kannst deine Duschgel-Flasche dadurch mehrmals verwenden. Das vitalisierende Duschgel Happy mit fruchtigem Pfirsichduft stimmt fröhlich und belebt durch einen speziellen Aroma-Booster Effekt mit natürlichen ätherischen Ölen aus Mandarine, Zitrone und einem Holunder-Extrakt. Die pflanzenbasierte Pflegeformel hinterlässt ein geschmeidiges und weiches Hautgefühl. Ein spezieller Feuchtigkeitskomplex mit Pfirsichkernöl pflegt deine Haut und hilft sie vor dem Austrocknen zu bewahren. 

Hinweis: Verwende eine Flasche, die mindestens 250ml fasst. Bitte bewahre das angemischte Duschgel an einem lichtgeschützten und warmen Standort (22-25°C) auf. Bei zu kalten Temperaturen können sich weiße Trübungen bilden, die sich bei Wärme wieder vollständig zurückbilden.

Nachhaltige Verpackung:  Die Folie besteht aus einem Monomaterial und ist sehr gut recyclingfähig. 

Verweise zur Produktabbildung: *Rezeptur mit hautmikrobiomfreundlichem pH-Wert formuliert. Die natürliche Hautfeuchtigkeit bleibt nachweislich über 24 h bei Anwendung des Duschgels erhalten.

Inhaltsstoffe

Sucrose, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Polyphosphate, Sorbitol, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Citrus Nobilis Peel Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Denatonium Benzoate, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Sulfate, Hydrated Silica, Limonene, CI 16255, CI 453

Eigenschaften 

 

Produktart: Duschgel
Kategorie: frisch
Für: Frauen, Männer, Unisex
Duftwirkung: aufmunternd, vitalisierend
Duftrichtung: fruchtig
natürliche Inhaltsstoffe: Citronenöl, Holunderblütenextrakt, Mandarinenöl, Pfirsichkernöl
Ätherische Öle: Mandarinenöl, Zitronenöl
Pflegestoffe: Pfirsichkernöl, Sorbitol
Qualität: mikroplastikfrei gemäß Rezeptur, vegan

Sie haben Fragen?

Zögern Sie nicht uns bezüglich Fragen zu Produkten, Inhaltsstoffen, Versand, Rücksendung, Zahlungsmöglichkeiten oder unserem Unternehmen zu kontaktieren.

Schreiben Sie uns eine Mail

Kostenlose Rücksendung

Senden Sie Ihre Bestellung ohne Angabe von Gründen zurück.

Kostenloser Versand

Ab einem Warenwert von 29€

Top Service

Wir sind auch nach der Bestellung für Sie da.