Dresden Essence® | Intensive hand cream | Sooo soft | 75ml

Sale price$4.00 ($5.33/100ml)
Sold out

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout


product description

  • The hand cream "Sooo soft" contains 75 ml.
  • The rich skin cream conveys a feeling of warmth and security.
  • The skin cream for dry hands with a woody-oriental scent is quickly absorbed by the skin.
  • With special care ingredients such as soybean oil, almond oil, shea butter, tapioca starch, berry wax, vitamin E, glycerine, betaine and sunflower oil, the vegan cream ensures a pleasant and soft skin feeling and provides dry skin with plenty of moisture.
  • The hand care is suitable as care for women, care product for men, dry skin care, hand cream for chapped hands, as a gift idea or attention.

The hand cream "Sooo soft" contains 75 ml. The vegan skin cream with a woody-oriental fragrance is relaxing and sensual, ensures a pleasant and soft skin feeling and provides dry skin with a lot of moisture. The care cream with a moisturizing complex made from soybean oil, almond oil, shea butter, tapioca starch, berry wax, vitamin E, glycerin, betaine and sunflower oil noticeably cares for dry hands. The skin care cream is suitable for women and men. The rich skin cream conveys a feeling of warmth and security. Dresdner Essenz hand care products are suitable as care products for women, care products for men, dry skin care or as a gift idea.

ingredients

Aqua, Glycine Soya Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Tapioca Starch, Betaine, Rhus Verniciflua Peel Cera, Carrageenan, Parfum, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Amyris Balsamifera Bark Oil, Tocopherol, Lactic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Sodium Polyphosphate, Linalool, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citronellol Natural Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Almond Oil, Shea Butter, Tapioca Starch, Berry Wax, West Indian Sandalwood Oil, Sunflower Oil Essential Oils: West Indian Sandalwood Oil. Care ingredients: soybean oil, almond oil, shea butter, tapioca starch, berry wax, vitamin E, glycerin, betaine, sunflower oil

Any questions?

Do not hesitate to contact us with questions about products, ingredients, shipping, returns, payment options or our company.

Send us an email

Free returns

Return your order without giving any reason.

Free Shipping

From a value of 29 €

Top service

We are also there for you after you have placed your order.

Dresdner Essenz® | Intensiv-Handreme | Sooo weich | 75ml

Angebot$4.00 ($5.33/100ml)
Ausverkauft

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet


Produktbeschriebung

  • Die Handcreme "Sooo weich" beinhaltet 75 ml.
  • Die reichhaltige Hautcreme vermittelt ein Gefühl von Wärme und Geborgenheit.
  • Die Hautcreme für trockene Hände mit holzig-orientalischem Duft zieht schnell in die Haut ein.
  • Durch spezielle Pflegestoffe wie Sojaöl, Mandelöl, Sheabutter, Tapiokastärke, Beerenwachs, Vitamin E, Glycerin, Betain, Sonnenblumenöl sorgt die vegane Creme für ein angenehmes und weiches Hautgefühl und spendet trockener Haut viel Feuchtigkeit.
  • Die Handpflege eignet sich als Pflege für Frauen, Pflegeprodukt für Männer, trockene Haut Pflege, Handcreme rissige Hände, als Geschenkidee oder Aufmerksamkeit.

Die Handcreme "Sooo weich" beinhaltet 75 ml. Die vegane Hautcreme mit holzig-orientalischem Duft ist entspannend und sinnlich, sorgt für angenehmes und weiches Hautgefühl und spendet trockener Haut viel Feuchtigkeit. Die Pflegecreme mit einem Feuchtigkeitskomplex aus Sojaöl, Mandelöl, Sheabutter, Tapiokastärke, Beerenwachs, Vitamin E, Glycerin, Betain, Sonnenblumenöl pflegt trockene Hände spürbar. Die Hautpflegecreme ist für Frauen und Männer geeignet. Die reichhaltige Hautcreme vermittelt ein Gefühl von Wärme und Geborgenheit. Dresdner Essenz Handpflegeprodukte eignen sich als Pflege für Frauen, Pflegeprodukt für Männer, trockene Haut Pflege oder als Geschenkidee.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycine Soja Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Tapioca Starch, Betaine, Rhus Verniciflua Peel Cera, Carrageenan, Parfum, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Amyris Balsamifera Bark Oil, Tocopherol, Lactic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Sodium Polyphosphate, Linalool, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citronellol Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe: Sojaöl, Mandelöl, Sheabutter, Tapiokastärke, Beerenwachs, Westindisches Sandelholzöl, Sonnenblumenöl Ätherische Öle: Westindisches Sandelholzöl. Pflegestoffe: Sojaöl, Mandelöl, Sheabutter, Tapiokastärke, Beerenwachs, Vitamin E, Glycerin, Betain, Sonnenblumenöl

Sie haben Fragen?

Zögern Sie nicht uns bezüglich Fragen zu Produkten, Inhaltsstoffen, Versand, Rücksendung, Zahlungsmöglichkeiten oder unserem Unternehmen zu kontaktieren.

Schreiben Sie uns eine Mail

Kostenlose Rücksendung

Senden Sie Ihre Bestellung ohne Angabe von Gründen zurück.

Kostenloser Versand

Ab einem Warenwert von 29€

Top Service

Wir sind auch nach der Bestellung für Sie da.